Deutsch

Fran├žais

 

Althaus Ulrich althaus@bgb.ch
Ammann Klaus klaus.ammann@hin.ch
Angehrn Walter walter.angehrn@kssg.ch
Arbenz Urs arbenzut@tiscalinet.ch
Attenhofer Christine christine.attenhofer@bluewin.ch
Beghetti Maurice Maurice.Beghetti@hcuge.ch
Bertel Osmund osmund.bertel@hirslanden.ch
Biaggi Patric Patric.Biaggi@hirslanden.ch
Bloch Antoine antoine.bloch@latour.ch
Bouchardy Judith Judith.Bouchardy@hcuge.ch
Buser Peter buser@email.ch
Carrel Thierry thierry.carrel@insel.ch
Corno Antonio antonio.corno@rlch-tr.nwest.nhs.uk
Crittin Jean jeancrittin@bluewin.ch
Cueni Thomas th.cueni@bluewin.ch
De Pasquale Gabriella gabriella.depasquale@triemli.stzh.ch
De Stoutz Noemi noemi.de.stoutz@cuorematto.ch
Diggelmann Urs urs.diggelmann@hin.ch
Dorschner Franz franz.dorschner@bluewin.ch
Eichhorn Peter peter.eichhorn@spital-schwyz.ch
Engel Reto reto.engel@praxis-webersbleiche.ch
Fasnacht Margrit margrit.fasnacht@ksw.ch
Fischer Erwin eugen.fischer@hin.ch
Foglia Ezio foglia.ezio@bluewin.ch
Friedli Beat beat_friedli@bluewin.ch
Greutmann Matthias matthias.greutmann@usz.ch
Günthard Joelle joelle.guenthard@unibas.ch
Hämmerli Mark martellino@bluewin.ch
Hitz Schuetz E. ehitzschuetz@gmx.ch
Hoffmann Andreas Andreas.Hoffmann@unibas.ch
Hoffmann Lars lars.hoffmann@bluewin.ch
Huber Maurus huber@herzzentrum.ch
Ingold Ulrich u.ingold@kardiobeo.ch
Jaques Oliver oliver.jaques@bluewin.ch
Jaussi Andres andres.jaussi@vtx.ch
Jeanrenaud Xavier xavier.jeanrenaud@chuv.hospvd.ch
Jenni Rolf rolf.jenni@usz.ch
Kaemmerer Harald kaemmerer@dhm.mhn.de
Kappenberger Lukas Lukas.Kappenberger@chuv.ch
Kipfer Peter mediki.praxis@hin.ch
Knaus Urs uknaus@hin.ch
Kretschmar Oliver oliver.kretschmar@kispi.uzh.ch
Lerch Rene Rene.Lerch@hcuge.ch
Linka Andre andre.linka@ksw.ch
Lomazzi Frano frano.lomazzi@rhone.ch
Mayer Kurt kurt.mayer@ksgr.ch
Mazzoni Sergio s.mazzoni@bluewin.ch
Meier Bernhard Bernhard.Meier@insel.ch
Noti Christof noti@herzzentrum-bern.ch
Nüesch Karl knueesch@hin.ch
Oechslin Erwin erwin.oechslin@uhn.on.ca
Oxenius Angela angela.oxenius@kispi.uzh.ch
Paul Erne p.erne@tic.ch
Payot Maurice maurice.payot.card@bluewin.ch
Pfammatter Jean-Pierre jean-pierre.pfammatter@insel.ch
Pretre Rene rene.pretre@kispi.uzh.ch
Ratti R r.ratti@datacomm.ch
Rickli Hans hans.rickli@kssg.ch
Ritter Manfred ritter@herzzentrum.ch
Roelli Hans hans.roelli@kssg.ch
Rutishauser Willhelm w.rutishauser.ge@bluewin.ch
Rutz Tobias tobias.rutz@chuv.ch
Saner Hugo hugo.saner@insel.ch
Scabinet Frango frangoscabinet@bluewin.ch
Schärmeli Klaus k.schaermeli@bluewin.ch
Schlaepfer Heinz heinz.schlaepfer@szb-chb.ch

Schüpbach Peter

Schwitter Juerg

schuepbachp@bluewin.ch

jurg.schwitter@chuv.ch

Schwerzmann Markus markus.schwerzmann@insel.ch
Sekarski Nicole nicole.sekarski@chuv.ch
Sieber praxissieber@hin.ch
Sigwart Ulrich ulrich.sigwart@medezine.unige.ch
Speiser Karl dr.speiser@uudial.ch
Stambach Dominik Dominik@stambach.ch
Stocker Franco franco.stocker.muri@gmx.ch
Stulz Peter peter.stulz@ksl.ch
Tobler Daniel daniel.tobler@usb.ch
Toelle Sandra sandra.toelle@freesurf.ch
Trigo Trindade Pedro ptrigo@uhbs.ch
Turina Juraj  juraj.turina@usz.ch
Valsangiacomo Emanuela emanuela.valsangiacomo@kispi.unizh.ch

Kerstin Wustmann

kerstin.wustmann@insel.ch

Wyler Felix felix.wyler@bluewin.ch
Zbinden Urs res.zbinden@datacomm.ch
Zuber Michel michel.zuber@bluewin.ch